Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Dogs vs. Cats Crafts

Are you a cat person or a dog person? We'll pick sides,...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Making Puppets

With the Jim Henson Studios just across the street, have you ever...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Durant Anime Club

Every month, the Anime Club at Durant Library meets to screen a...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Saturday, January 11, 2014
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Author Panel: Getting Published in the YA World

Join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Author Program
Thursday, January 09, 2014
Thu, Jan 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Safari Animal Crafts

Go on a safari without leaving the library. We're...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation & Teen Council

Do you need...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens Workshop
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Saturday, January 04, 2014
Sat, Jan 04, 2014
12:00pm
Winter Recess Movie!

Kids, come enjoy a movie on the big screen during winter...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Film Screening
Thursday, January 02, 2014
Thu, Jan 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Plant a Spring Garden

We're creating a garden in the patio area of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Pre-School, Teens Science Fun
Thu, Jan 02, 2014
12:00pm
Winter Recess: Family Movie

Bored of the winter break already? Durant Library...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Film Screening
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top