Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Science Wednesdays

Let's experiment with science and see what happens.

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Science Fun
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Durant Library 10th Anniversary Celebration

Join staff,...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Family Activity, Party
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
3:30pm to 1:30pm
LA Youth Poet Laureate 5-Week Teen Poetry Workshop
...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Workshop
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
4:00pm
Durant Game Day

Uno, Monopoly, Boggle, Scrabble, Clue. Bring us what you got. ...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
3:30pm to 1:30pm
LA Youth Poet Laureate 5-Week Teen Poetry Workshop
...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Workshop
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
3:30pm to 1:30pm
LA Youth Poet Laureate 5-Week Teen Poetry Workshop
...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Workshop
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Do you need volunteer hours for school? Are...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Workshop
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of The Durant Branch Library Book Sale

Gently used...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Used Book Sale
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Science Wednesdays

Let's experiment with science and see what happens.

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Science Fun
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
4:00pm
May Day Door Basket Craft

Kids and teens alike are invited to celebrate May...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Wednesdays: Game Day!

Teens and pre-teens are invited to try their hand...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Thu, May 07, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Monday, May 11, 2015
Mon, May 11, 2015
5:00pm to 7:30pm
ORSON WELLES CENTENNIAL SALUTE WITH F X FEENEY

Join noted...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Author Program
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wed, May 13, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Craft Club: Japanese Carp Wind Socks

Celebrate Asian...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Heritage Month - Asian-American Pacific Islander
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thu, May 14, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sat, May 16, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of The Durant Branch Library Book Sale

Gently used...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Used Book Sale
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wed, May 20, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Need to meet your community service...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Workshop
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thu, May 21, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sat, May 23, 2015
11:00am
L.A. Puppet Theater's Tree of Wonders-The Hungry Caterpillar! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-02

Top