Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
2:00pm
Photo Collection Day

The Los Feliz Improvement Association, in conjunction with...

Los Feliz Adults Family Activity
Monday, November 03, 2014
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
10:30am
Baby Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and a whole lot more!

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
3:00pm
Computer Classes for Adults

Explore OverDrive and other E-media. Must have...

Los Feliz Adults Computer Class
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
1:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome.

Los Feliz Adults Club, Fun & Gaming
Monday, November 10, 2014
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
10:30am
Baby Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and a whole lot more!

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Friday, November 14, 2014
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
3:30pm
Family Art and Books

Join artist Laura Stickney to create special art projects about home,...

Los Feliz Arts and Crafts
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
1:00pm
Saturday Matinee

Celebrating the films of John Mills in a 1942...

Los Feliz Adults Film Screening
Monday, November 17, 2014
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
10:30am
Baby Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and a whole lot more!

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
6:30pm
Architecture & Beyond

Alan Hess returns to talk about "California as...

Los Feliz Adults Lecture
Friday, November 21, 2014
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
3:30pm
Friday Kids Club!

Wildlife Wendy and her Tropical Birds are coming to Los Feliz!...

Los Feliz Kids Family Activity
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
2:00pm
LA Youth Poet Laureate & LA Youth Poet... Los Feliz Teens Performance
Monday, November 24, 2014
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
10:30am
Baby Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and a whole lot more!

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Monday, December 01, 2014
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Manga "Zine" Worshop

We will work on our manga "zine" with...

Los Feliz Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
10:30am
Baby Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and a whole lot more!

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
3:00pm
Computer Classes for Adults

Learn basic computer skills while exploring the...

Los Feliz Adults Computer Class
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
11:00am
Adult Book Club

Reading "Elements of Style" by Wendy Wasserstein. New...

Los Feliz Adults Book Club, Discussion
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
6:00pm
Holiday Tree Lighting

Gather with your neighboors on the corner of...

Los Feliz Adults Family Activity
Monday, December 08, 2014
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
4:00pm
Teen XBOX and Game Day

Get your XBOX game on.  Snacks. New members...

Los Feliz Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
10:30am
Baby Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and a whole lot more!

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-30

Top