Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
4:00pm
Teen LACMA Art Class
Join the Los Angeles County Art Museum representative for...
Los Feliz Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
5:15pm to 7:45pm
Citizenship Classes

Free citizenship classes presented by the Institute for...

Los Feliz Adults Citizenship
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
10:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Used book sale. See what is on...

Los Feliz Used Book Sale
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Council and Craft

We take suggestions as to what materials the library...

Los Feliz Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Wed, Mar 27, 2013
5:15pm to 7:45pm
Citizenship Classes

Free citizenship classes presented by the Institute for...

Los Feliz Adults Citizenship
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Sat, Mar 30, 2013
11:00am
Tricks of the Trade: Outsmarting Investment Fraud

Investor...

Los Feliz Adults, Seniors Money Matters
Monday, April 01, 2013
Mon, Apr 01, 2013
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
4:00pm
Teen LACMA Art Class
Join the Los Angeles County Art Museum representative for...
Los Feliz Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Wed, Apr 03, 2013
3:00pm
Computer Class

Beginning Twitter class. Walk-ins only. Limited to 10. Must have easy...

Los Feliz Adults Computer Class
Saturday, April 06, 2013
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
11:00am
Adult Book Discussion Club

We will be discussing "The Sense of an...

Los Feliz Adults Book Club
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
11:00am
Adult Book Discussion Club

We will be discussing "The Sense of an...

Los Feliz Adults Book Club
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
3:30pm
Kids Club-National Library Week-Design your own... Los Feliz Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, April 08, 2013
Mon, Apr 08, 2013
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Apr 08, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
LACMA for Kids!
Join us for LACMA at the library! Create art and learn about it!
Los Feliz Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Tue, Apr 09, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Anime Club

Watch anime, eat snacks, and hang out with other Otaku.

Los Feliz Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Apr 09, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Anime Club

Watch anime, eat snacks, and hang out with other Otaku.

Los Feliz Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Wed, Apr 10, 2013
10:30am
Baby Story Time!

Join us in our meeting room for stories, songs, and play at baby...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Sat, Apr 13, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Puppet Show!

Calling all kids (and grown-ups, too!) Join us at the Los Feliz Branch as...

Los Feliz Kids Performance
Sat, Apr 13, 2013
1:00pm
Scrabble

Bring your own board and tiles.

Los Feliz Adults Club
Monday, April 15, 2013
Mon, Apr 15, 2013
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
4:00pm
Teen LACMA Art Class
Join the Los Angeles County Art Museum representative for...
Los Feliz Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
4:00pm
Teen LACMA Art Class

Join the Los Angeles County Art Museum representative for...

Los Feliz Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Wed, Apr 17, 2013
10:30am
Baby Story Time!

Join us in our meeting room for stories, songs, and play at baby...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 18, 2013
Thu, Apr 18, 2013
6:30pm
Architecture & Beyond

Author & Urban Explorer, Moses Gates, will speak...

Los Feliz Adults Lecture
Friday, April 19, 2013
Fri, Apr 19, 2013
3:30pm
Family Art & Books

Join artist Laura Stickney to create special art projects...

Los Feliz Kids Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-26

Top