Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Information Table

A representative from...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
11:00am to 8:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

We will have Certified Enrollment...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Covered California
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime
...
Edendale Kids Storytime
Monday, February 10, 2014
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wild and Crazy Comedies

Edendale is continuing its new...

Edendale Adults Film Screening
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytelling And Reading

...

Edendale Kids STAR
Thursday, February 06, 2014
Thu, Feb 06, 2014
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

We will have Certified Enrollment...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Covered California
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytelling And Reading

Join our STAR reader, Dario, for weekly storytelling...

Edendale Kids STAR
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Information Table

A representative from...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
11:00am to 8:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

We will have Certified Enrollment...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Covered California
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Are you interested in helping out the library...

Edendale Teens Workshop
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Monday, February 03, 2014
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Anime Drawing Workshop

Please join us for a FREE Anime Drawing Workshop led...

Edendale Teens Arts and Crafts
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytelling And Reading

...

Edendale Kids STAR
Saturday, February 01, 2014
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class

Please join the Edendale Branch Library and El Centro Del...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-20

Top