Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
3:30pm
Mayan Jade Mask - Latino Heritage Month

Please join us to hear a...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
4:00pm
Family Film Series - Latino Heritage Month

Join us for a...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to Computers

Join us for a basic introduction to using the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
5:30pm
Sit Tall-in-the-Saddle Movies for the Fall

Please join us for films from...

Edendale Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Are you interested in helping out the library...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Workshop
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
4:00pm
Family Film Series - Latino Heritage Month

Join us for a...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
2:00pm
Teen Read Week Celebration

Turn dreams into reality at your library! Please...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
4:00pm
Family Film Series - Latino Heritage Month

Join us for a...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
1:00pm
Teen Book Chat!

Looking for the next book to read? Want recommendations from people...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Book Club
Monday, October 20, 2014
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to the Internet

Please join us for this free computer class. We...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
5:30pm
Sit Tall-in-the-Saddle Movies for the Fall

Please join us for films from...

Edendale Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

Spend the afternoon having fun playing games with other teens! 

Edendale Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-27

Top