Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Kids Family Activity
Friday, September 19, 2014
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
1:00pm
The Abolitionists Film Screening

Frederick Douglass, William Lloyd...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
5:00pm
The Abolitionists Film Screening

Frederick Douglass, William Lloyd...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Kids Storytime
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
5:00pm
The Abolitionists Film Screening

Frederick Douglass, William Lloyd...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Kids Family Activity
Friday, September 12, 2014
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
1:00pm
The Abolitionists Film Screening

Frederick Douglass, William Lloyd...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
5:00pm
The Abolitionists Film Screening

Frederick Douglass, William Lloyd...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-26

Top