Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
10:30am
Baby and Toddler Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
11:00am
Baby and Toddler Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
4:00pm
Crazy 8s Math Club K-2 FULL

SIGNUPS FOR THE MATH CLUB ARE FULL

Is...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR: Volunteers Read to Kids

Come meet our STAR volunteer reader...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
4:00pm
Robotics Workshops for Ages 8-12

Kids 8-12 can make robots in our...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Monday, March 09, 2015
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR: Volunteers Read to Kids

Come meet our STAR volunteer reader Isaac....

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
4:00pm
Book and Movie Club

Our Book and Movie Club will be reading and watching ...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Teens Book Club, Film Screening
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Book Club

Please call the library for this month's selection.

John C. Fremont Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
10:30am
Baby and Toddler Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
11:00am
Baby and Toddler Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
4:00pm
Crazy 8s Math Club K-2 FULL

SIGNUPS FOR THE MATH CLUB ARE FULL

Is...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR: Volunteers Read to Kids

Come meet our STAR volunteer reader...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
4:00pm
Robotics Workshops for Ages 8-12

Kids 8-12 can make robots in our...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Friday, March 13, 2015
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, movies and music at great...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, movies and music at great...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Monday, March 16, 2015
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR: Volunteers Read to Kids

Come meet our STAR volunteer reader Isaac....

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Council

Join us--help decide young adult (YA) programming and recommend new books...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
10:30am
Baby and Toddler Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
11:00am
Baby and Toddler Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
4:00pm
Crazy 8s Math Club K-2 FULL

SIGNUPS FOR THE MATH CLUB ARE FULL

Is...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR: Volunteers Read to Kids

Come meet our STAR volunteer reader...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
2:00pm
BARK: Read With Dogs at the Library

Read books to dogs! BARK is an all-...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Monday, March 23, 2015
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR: Volunteers Read to Kids

Come meet our STAR volunteer reader Isaac....

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
10:30am
Baby and Toddler Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
11:00am
Baby and Toddler Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-28

Top