Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
11:00am
Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, and movement activities for ages 0-5, (but kids of...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Meditation Workshop

Your happiness matters! Join us for weekly meditation...

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Class
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
11:00am
Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, and movement activities for ages 0-5, (but kids of...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
4:00pm
Native American Stories and Crafts

Please join us for stories and...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Meditation Workshop

Your happiness matters! Join us for weekly meditation...

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Class
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
11:00am
Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, and movement activities for ages 0-5, (but kids of...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, November 15, 2013
Fri, Nov 15, 2013
11:30am
Seated Yoga with Carol Dickman

Enjoy a free, seated yoga class and Q...

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Class
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Meditation Workshop

Your happiness matters! Join us for weekly meditation...

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Class
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
11:00am
Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, and movement activities for ages 0-5, (but kids of...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
6:30pm
Book Club

Please call the library for this month's selection.

John C. Fremont Seniors, Adults Book Club
Friday, November 08, 2013
Fri, Nov 08, 2013
11:30am
Seated Yoga with Carol Dickman

Enjoy a free, seated yoga class and Q...

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Class
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Meditation Workshop

Your happiness matters! Join us for weekly meditation...

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Class
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
11:00am
Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, and movement activities for ages 0-5, (but kids of...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-20

Top