Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
BARK - Beach Animals Reading with Kids

...

Wilmington Kids Family Activity
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment Event

Representatives from Covered...

Wilmington Adults Covered California, En Español
Monday, March 17, 2014
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
10:30am
We Read Together - Preschool Storytime

Parents and preschoolers,...

Wilmington Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Civics Examination Study Session

We will discuss as many of the 100...

Wilmington Adults Citizenship
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
4:00pm
Family Movie Screening

Kids! Teens! Parents! Please join us for a FREE family...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Family Movie Screening

Kids! Teens! Parents! Please join us for a FREE family...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment Event

Representatives from Covered...

Wilmington Adults Covered California, En Español
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader

Parents and kids, please come share stories with our STAR...

Wilmington Kids STAR
Monday, March 24, 2014
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
10:30am
We Read Together - Preschool Storytime

Parents and preschoolers,...

Wilmington Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Film Screening

In honor of Women's History Month, we are showing an Academy-...

Wilmington Adults Film Screening
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Computer Comfort

Learn about: using the mouse, word processing, free e-mail and...

Wilmington Adults Computer Class
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment Event

Representatives from Covered...

Wilmington Adults Covered California, En Español
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader

Parents and kids, please come share stories with our STAR...

Wilmington Kids STAR
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Wilmington Kids Student Zone
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Wilmington Kids Student Zone
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Wilmington Kids Student Zone
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader

Parents and kids, please come share stories with our STAR...

Wilmington Kids STAR
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Kids Lego Club

Parents and kids! Please join us on the first Saturday of each month...

Wilmington Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, April 07, 2014
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
10:30am
We Read Together - Preschool Storytime

Parents and preschoolers,...

Wilmington Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Wilmington Kids Student Zone

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-31

Top