Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, February 15, 2014
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Computer Comfort

Computer Comfort includes: how to use the mouse, how to search...

Wilmington Computer Class
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
BARK - Beach Animals Reading with Kids

...

Wilmington Kids Family Activity
Monday, February 10, 2014
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
10:30am
We Read Together - Preschool Storytime

Parents and preschoolers,...

Wilmington Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, February 08, 2014
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment Event

Representatives from Covered...

Wilmington Adults Covered California, En Español
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Diabetes Awareness Class

Please join us as we welcome representatives from...

Wilmington Adults Health
Monday, February 03, 2014
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
10:30am
We Read Together - Preschool Storytime

Parents and preschoolers,...

Wilmington Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, February 01, 2014
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment Event

Representatives from Covered...

Wilmington Adults Covered California, En Español
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Computer Comfort

Computer Comfort includes: how to use the mouse, how to search...

Wilmington Computer Class
Monday, January 27, 2014
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
10:30am
We Read Together - Preschool Storytime

Parents and preschoolers,...

Wilmington Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment Event

Representatives from Covered...

Wilmington Adults Covered California, En Español
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Civics Examination Study Session

We will discuss as many of the 100...

Wilmington Adults Citizenship
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
4:00pm
Family Movie Screening

Kids! Teens! Parents! Please join us for a FREE family...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening
Thursday, January 09, 2014
Thu, Jan 09, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
BARK - Beach Animals Reading with Kids

...

Wilmington Kids Family Activity
Saturday, January 04, 2014
Sat, Jan 04, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Computer Comfort

Computer Comfort includes: how to use the mouse, how to search...

Wilmington Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-12

Top