Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Wilmington Kids Student Zone
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Wilmington Kids Student Zone
Monday, April 28, 2014
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Civics Examination Study Session

We will discuss as many of the 100...

Wilmington Adults Citizenship
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Wilmington Kids Student Zone
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
10:30am
We Read Together - Preschool Storytime

Parents and preschoolers,...

Wilmington Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Computer Comfort

Learn about: using the mouse, word processing, free e-mail and...

Wilmington Adults Computer Class
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Spring Storytime and Craft

Parents and kids, please join us for a special...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Family Activity
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Teen Council

...

Wilmington Teens Meeting
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Wilmington Kids Student Zone
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Wilmington Kids Student Zone
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wilmington Writes!

Come celebrate National Poetry Month! The Wilmington Branch...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Wilmington Kids Student Zone
Monday, April 21, 2014
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Wilmington Kids Student Zone
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
10:30am
We Read Together - Preschool Storytime

Parents and preschoolers,...

Wilmington Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-12

Top