Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Computer Comfort

Computer Comfort: learning to use the mouse, search the web, get...

Wilmington Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Club

Do you like to build, create and use your imagination? Come join us and let...

Wilmington Kids Family Activity
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Computer Comfort

Computer Comfort: learning to use the mouse, search the web, get...

Wilmington Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!
...
Wilmington Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Teen Council

...

Wilmington Teens Meeting
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
12:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Need a good read without ...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
10:00am to 7:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Need a good read without ...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Computer Comfort

Computer Comfort includes learning to use the mouse, search the...

Wilmington Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!
...
Wilmington Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wilmington Book Club
We will be discussing Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen. All...
Wilmington Adults Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-20

Top