Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Saturday, December 07, 2013
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Pajama Storytime: Holiday Book Tree

The Friends of the Silver...

Silver Lake Kids Storytime
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
2:00pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Bookstore

Support the Silver...

Silver Lake Used Book Sale
Monday, December 02, 2013
Mon, Dec 02, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with Cameron

...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Saturday, November 30, 2013
Sat, Nov 30, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Meet the Author - Florina Capistrano-Baker

Join author Florina...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors, Teens Author Program
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Movie Night

A movie for Native American Heritage Month. Call branch for ...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
2:00pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Bookstore

Support the Silver...

Silver Lake Used Book Sale
Monday, November 25, 2013
Mon, Nov 25, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with Cameron

...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Pajama Storytime Native American Tales

Native American stories...

Silver Lake Storytime
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with Meesh

...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with Mr. David

Stories with our STAR volunteer reader Mr. David. Get a free...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
2:00pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Bookstore

Support the Silver...

Silver Lake Used Book Sale
Monday, November 18, 2013
Mon, Nov 18, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with Cameron

...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Mon, Nov 18, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
ABC Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short stories, rhymes,...

Silver Lake Kids Storytime
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
LGBT Book Club

Join us for a discussion of "Call Me By Your Name" by Andre...

Silver Lake Adults Book Club
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Pajama Storytime: Sherlock Holmes for Four year... Silver Lake Kids Storytime
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with Meesh

...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with Mr. David

Stories with our STAR volunteer reader Mr. David. Get a free...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
2:00pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Bookstore

Support the Silver...

Silver Lake Used Book Sale
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Talking about Opera - The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute has enchanted...

Silver Lake Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top