Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, August 24, 2015
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Monday, August 31, 2015
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
6:30pm
Silver Lake Book Club

The Silver Lake Book Club is reading The Moviegoer...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tail Waggin' Tutor Katie

 Improve your reading...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Storytime
Monday, September 14, 2015
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
10:00am to 11:00am
Baby and Toddler Fun Time!

Babies, toddlers, and their grown ups are...

Silver Lake Branch Library Pre-School Performance, Storytime
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council: Meeting


Have a ...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Author Program, College Prep Workshop, Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Party, Science Fun
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Eat What You Grow... for TEENS! - Latino Heritage Month

...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Class, Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming, Heritage Month - Latino, Meeting, Party
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Latino Heritage Month Film Festival

In honor of the City of Los...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens Heritage Month - Latino
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Coloring Club for Adults

Relax! Mellow out! Reduce Stress...with ...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts, Health, Workshop
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Latino Heritage Month Film Festival

In honor of the City of Los...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens Heritage Month - Latino
Monday, September 21, 2015
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
10:00am to 11:00am
Baby and Toddler Fun Time!

Babies, toddlers, and their grown ups are...

Silver Lake Branch Library Pre-School Performance, Storytime
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Relax & Focus with Guided Meditation

Conor Logan will take participants...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
7:15pm
Concert - Maksim and Friends Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Latino Heritage Month Film Festival

In honor of the City of Los...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens Heritage Month - Latino
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
6:00pm to 7:15pm
Drive In Movie Night: Pajama Storytime

Enjoy a night at the Drive...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Film Screening
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Latino Heritage Month Film Festival

In honor of the City of Los...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens Heritage Month - Latino
Monday, September 28, 2015
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
10:00am to 11:00am
Baby and Toddler Fun Time!

Babies, toddlers, and their grown ups are...

Silver Lake Branch Library Pre-School Performance, Storytime
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
TEENS - Fall'n 4 Pizza

Hang out. Chat. Eat Pizza. It's that simple.
All...

Silver Lake Branch Library Arts and Crafts, Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming, Party
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Coloring Club for Adults

Relax! Mellow out! Reduce Stress...with ...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts, Health, Workshop
Monday, October 05, 2015
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
10:00am to 11:00am
Baby and Toddler Fun Time!

Babies, toddlers, and their grown ups are...

Silver Lake Branch Library Pre-School Performance, Storytime
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Coloring Club for Adults

Relax! Mellow out! Reduce Stress...with ...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts, Health, Workshop
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Big Science, Big Fun!

Big Science, Big...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Science Fun
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Star Wars READS Day!

Join us for Star Wars themed fun including crafts, movies,...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Author Program, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming, Party
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
6:30pm
Silver Lake Discussion Club

Join the Silver Lake Book Club as we...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Medicare Table Talk with Alan Toman

Questions about Medicare?...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-04

Top