Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Cooking Program for Teens and Adults

Join local Master Gardener, Trina...

Silver Lake Branch Library Family Activity
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
11:00am
Student Smart: Money for College

...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Workshop
Monday, December 08, 2014
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Olga Leyman's Nursery Tales Puppet Show

Olga Leyman is a skilled...

Silver Lake Branch Library Pre-School Performance
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
4:00pm
Soap Making

Make beautiful soap to give as gifts... even to yourself!

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Author Talk: Michael Locke Discusses The Silver Lake Chronicles... Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Author Program
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
UCLA Gluck Piano Duo

Takea break from the holiday hustle and bustle...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Pajama Storytime: Fireside Stories

Wear your Pajamas to the library for "...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Storytime
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
LGBT Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Orlando by Virginia Woolf. Pick...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Book Club
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Workshop
Saturday, January 03, 2015
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Workshop
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

All local teens, ages 11-17, are welcome!

Help...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Pajama Storytime: Poppin' Polly screening and activity

 ...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friends of Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Meeting
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Craft: Electronic Experimentation

...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Science Fun
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
1:00pm
LGBT Book Club

Join the LGBT Book Club to discuss "The Swimming Pool Library" by...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Book Club
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Workshop
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
BUSted Storytelling Festival

The Grand Opening event of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal, Performance
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
6:30pm
Silver Lake Book Club

Join us for our monthly Silver Lake Book Club as...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Paper Marbling

Paper marbling with STAR volunteer Ms. Janine. All...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Created Equal: Freedom Riders screening

Join us for a screening...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal, Film Screening
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Basic Bicycle Care Workshop

Find out how to take care of your bicycle and...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Created Equal, Discussion, Workshop
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Created Equal: Public Transportation Discussion

As part...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal, Discussion
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of Silver Lake Library Used Book Sale

Stop in and...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-26

Top