Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Fun With Bubbles

 Kids of all ages are invited to attend Full Spectrum's Bubble-Ology...

Malabar Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
3:30pm
Pre-School Story Time

Stories, rhymes, & songs for young children and...

Malabar Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Kid's Spring Program

Kids, ages 5 and older, come celebrate Spring break...

Malabar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
3:30pm
Pre-School Story Time

Stories, rhymes, & songs for young children and...

Malabar Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Friday, April 10, 2015
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday Movie

Join us every other Friday for movies at the library.

Malabar Branch Library Teens Family Activity
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
3:30am to 4:30am
Wells Fargo presents financial planning for parents and... Malabar Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
3:30pm
Pre-School Story Time

Stories, rhymes, & songs for young children and...

Malabar Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Bubble Story & Bubble Wand Craft Program

Kids 5 years and...

Malabar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Make your own beaded bubble wand

Kids, 5 years and up, celebrate...

Malabar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-21

Top