Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Duct Tape Crafts

Learn to create cool, creative crafts from duct tape! 

Panorama City Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
10:15am
Baby/Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Panorama City Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
4:00pm
Wild Animals! Storytime & Craft

Paws-to-Read Summer Reading Club fun...

Panorama City Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Readers' Theater

Read plays aloud as a group with other teens! Stretch your...

Panorama City Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

...

Panorama City Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
8:30am to 2:30pm
UCLA Mobile Eye Clinic

The UCLA Mobile Eye Clinic will be offering free eye...

Panorama City Health
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
10:15am
Baby/Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Panorama City Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
4:00pm
The Reptile Family

Have you ever held a lizard?  Touched a snake? Come to the...

Panorama City Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Photography Workshop

Artist Grace Smith will teach teens how to recognize good...

Panorama City Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, July 28, 2014
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
10:15am
Baby/Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Panorama City Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
3:30pm
Meet Clifford the Big Red Dog!

Clifford is visiting the Panorama City...

Panorama City Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
4:00pm
Paws-to-Read Summer Movie: The Great Mouse Detective

...

Panorama City Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
6:30pm
Yoga in the Library for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of...

Panorama City Adults Class, Health
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wrap-up Party!

Food, games, the drawing for the branchwide GRAND PRIZE (Barnes and Noble...

Panorama City Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
BARK: Beach Animals Reading With Kids
...
Panorama City Kids Family Activity
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
10:15am
Baby/Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Panorama City Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
6:30pm
Yoga in the Library for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of...

Panorama City Adults Class, Health
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
10:15am
Baby/Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Panorama City Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
6:30pm
Yoga in the Library for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of...

Panorama City Adults Class, Health
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Covered California and Medi-Cal Information

A...

Panorama City Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, En Español, Health
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

...

Panorama City Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
10:15am
Baby/Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Panorama City Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
6:30pm
Yoga in the Library for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of...

Panorama City Adults Class, Health
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
10:15am
Baby/Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Panorama City Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Flights of Fantasy Story Theatre

"Tales of Tails" - stories...

Panorama City Kids Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-26

Top