Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Covered California and Medi-Cal Information

A...

Panorama City Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Health
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, and activities for kids age 3-5 and their...

Panorama City Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
10:00am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For babies and...

Panorama City Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to Computers

Learn the basics of e-mail, Internet, and word...

Panorama City Adults Computer Class
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Covered California and Medi-Cal Information

A...

Panorama City Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Health
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
6:30pm
Yoga in the Library for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of...

Panorama City Adults Class, Health
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, and activities for kids age 3-5 and their...

Panorama City Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
10:00am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For babies and...

Panorama City Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to Computers

Learn the basics of e-mail, Internet, and word...

Panorama City Adults Computer Class
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Covered California and Medi-Cal Information

A...

Panorama City Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Health
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
6:30pm
Yoga in the Library for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of...

Panorama City Adults Class, Health
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, and activities for kids age 3-5 and their...

Panorama City Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
10:00am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For babies and...

Panorama City Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
LEGO Club

You bring the creativity; we'll provide the LEGO blocks. Build whatever you...

Panorama City Kids Fun & Gaming
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Curiosity Day!

We're celebrating our favorite curious monkey with stories, games,...

Panorama City Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to Computers

Learn the basics of e-mail, Internet, and word...

Panorama City Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-25

Top