Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
7:00pm
Identity Theft - Robo de Identidad

Una Familia Sin Fronteras...

Panorama City Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Lecture, Money Matters
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Monday, April 07, 2014
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
5:00pm
English Conversation Class

This Adult Literacy staff lead class gives...

Panorama City Adults Adult Literacy
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
10:15am
Baby/Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Panorama City Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Preparation Series : SAT Practice Test

This is a five...

Panorama City Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
3:00pm
Keyboarding Class

Basic keyboarding skills help you write faster and work...

Panorama City Adults, Job Seekers, Kids Computer Class
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
3:00pm
Keyboarding Class

Basic keyboarding skills help you write faster and work better at...

Panorama City Adults, Job Seekers, Kids Computer Class
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
3:00pm
Keyboarding Class

Basic keyboarding skills help you write faster and work...

Panorama City Adults, Job Seekers, Kids Computer Class
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
3:00pm
Keyboarding Class

Basic keyboarding skills help you write faster and work better at...

Panorama City Adults, Job Seekers, Kids Computer Class
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
3:00pm
Keyboarding Class

Basic keyboarding skills help you write faster and work...

Panorama City Adults, Job Seekers, Kids Computer Class
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
3:00pm
Keyboarding Class

Basic keyboarding skills help you write faster and work better at...

Panorama City Adults, Job Seekers, Kids Computer Class
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to Computers

Learn the basics of e-mail, Internet, and word...

Panorama City Adults Computer Class
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
11:00am
Low Vision Life Skills with El Poder Sin Ver

A Promotora from...

Panorama City Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health, Workshop
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
10:30am to 2:30pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)

Free assistance with...

Panorama City Adults Money Matters
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Covered California: Information & Enrollment

...

Panorama City Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, En Español
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Powerspeak Languages Workshop

...

Panorama City Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to Computers

Learn the basics of e-mail, Internet, and word...

Panorama City Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-20

Top