Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sat, May 30, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Ukulele Play!

We'll use a ukulele and rhythm instruments to make music together in this...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, June 08, 2015
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun: DIY Instruments for Kids

Create your own musical...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun Teens: Kick-Off Party!

Sign up for Summer Fun!  Come hear...

Panorama City Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Friday, June 12, 2015
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, June 15, 2015
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sukey Jump!

...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun Teens: Buttons!

Make your own buttons with our snazzy Button Maker...

Panorama City Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Friday, June 19, 2015
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, June 22, 2015
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun: Mad Science LA!

Sounds like science!

...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun Teens: YA Author Panel!

Accclaimed authors of young...

Panorama City Branch Library Teens Author Program, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Friday, June 26, 2015
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, June 29, 2015
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
4:00pm to 5:45pm
Summer Fun: The Princess and the Frog

Join us for a free showing of...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-01

Top