Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Sunday, April 19, 2015
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
2:00pm
RocketJump at the Library: Final Showcase & Reception
...
Central Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Friday, May 01, 2015
Fri, May 01, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC offers a Core 2 Duo Desktop...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
7:00pm
OIC Computer Boot Camp
The Los Angeles OIC continues its Core 2 Duo Desktop and...
Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class
Friday, May 08, 2015
Fri, May 08, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Free Refreshments

Novels...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Sat, May 09, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Books Sale

Free...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sat, May 16, 2015
9:30am to 12:00pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring materials from four Central Library Support Groups. ...

Central Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, May 16, 2015
2:00pm
Resume Review Session

Bring your resume for input from an impartial outsider....

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Monday, May 18, 2015
Mon, May 18, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thu, May 21, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computers and Training for Low Income... West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thu, May 28, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Tech Tuesdays

Come get hands-on experience and advice with e-media on various devices....

Central Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Class
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
12:00pm
OIC Computer Boot Camp
The Los Angeles OIC continues its Core 2 Duo Desktop and...
Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class
Friday, June 05, 2015
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Resume Workshop

Two RESUME WORKSHOP sessions are available: 

  • ...
Central Library Job Seekers Job and Career
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC offers a Core 2 Duo Desktop...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
10:30am to 3:30pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Get a great deal on some pre-loved books...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Marketing: Planning for Long Term Success

Presented by the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Discussion, Job and Career, Money Matters, Workshop
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Tech Tuesdays

Come get hands-on experience and advice with e-media on various devices....

Central Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Class
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
11:00am
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Tech Tuesdays

Come get hands-on experience and advice with e-media on various devices....

Central Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Class
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Low cost computers for low income households

The Los...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class, Job and Career
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
9:30am to 10:30am
Computer Comfort

Computer Comfort: using the mouse, searching the web, word...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class
Monday, June 22, 2015
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-04

Top