Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
6:00pm
French Conversation
Practice your foreign language skills with others...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Discussion
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:30pm
Computer Comfort Class
Get comfortable with computers with this class for...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
3:00pm
Keyboarding Class

Basic keyboarding skills help you write faster and work better at...

Panorama City Adults, Job Seekers, Kids Computer Class
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
12:30pm
Computer Class (online job searching help) San Pedro Regional Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class, Job and Career
Monday, June 23, 2014
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class
Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
6:00pm
French Conversation
Practice your foreign language skills with others...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Discussion
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
3:00pm
Keyboarding Class

Basic keyboarding skills help you write faster and work better at...

Panorama City Adults, Job Seekers, Kids Computer Class
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
12:30pm
Computer Class (online job searching help) San Pedro Regional Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class, Job and Career
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class
Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Basic Financial Literacy

Learn about the importance of making a financial...

Porter Ranch Adults, Job Seekers Class, Discussion, Lecture, Money Matters
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
4:30pm
Computer Comfort Class
Get comfortable with computers with this class for...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
3:00pm
Keyboarding Class

Basic keyboarding skills help you write faster and work better at...

Panorama City Adults, Job Seekers, Kids Computer Class
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
12:30pm
Computer Class (online job searching help) San Pedro Regional Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class, Job and Career
Monday, June 09, 2014
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class
Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work Job Skills Workshop

Find out how to search for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
10:30am to 3:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Pick up amazing bargains and...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, June 06, 2014
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Resume Workshop

Learn how to market and present yourself with a great resume....

Central Library Job Seekers Job and Career
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Resume Workshop

Learn how to market and present yourself with a great resume....

Central Library Job Seekers Job and Career
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
3:00pm
Keyboarding Class

Basic keyboarding skills help you write faster and work better at...

Panorama City Adults, Job Seekers, Kids Computer Class
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
6:30pm
Westwood Documentary
A documentary about Westwood Los Angeles will be screened...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Film Screening
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-30

Top