Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
2:30pm
More Computer Comfort

The class features an introduction to Windows basics....

Washington Irving Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Applying To College 101

...

Washington Irving Teens College Prep Workshop
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Tue, Oct 08, 2013
4:00pm
After School Storytime

Come to the library after school for story and craft....

Washington Irving Kids Storytime
Tue, Oct 08, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tue, Oct 08, 2013
2:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Monday, October 07, 2013
Mon, Oct 07, 2013
3:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Mon, Oct 07, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Saturday, October 05, 2013
Sat, Oct 05, 2013
10:00am to 1:00pm
PSAT Practice Session

...

Washington Irving Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, October 03, 2013
Thu, Oct 03, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Thu, Oct 03, 2013
2:30pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and...

Washington Irving Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Financial Aid 101
...
Washington Irving Teens College Prep Workshop
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Tue, Oct 01, 2013
6:30pm
FRIENDS OF THE LIBRARY

The Friends of the Library meet monthly to plan programs...

Washington Irving Adults Meeting
Tue, Oct 01, 2013
4:00pm
After School Storytime

Come to the library after school for story and craft....

Washington Irving Kids Storytime
Tue, Oct 01, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tue, Oct 01, 2013
2:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Monday, September 30, 2013
Mon, Sep 30, 2013
3:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Mon, Sep 30, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Thu, Sep 26, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Thu, Sep 26, 2013
2:30pm
Email Training Part II

Build upon the skills learned in Email Part I. ...

Washington Irving Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Tue, Sep 24, 2013
4:00pm
After School Storytime

Come to the library after school for story and craft....

Washington Irving Kids Storytime
Tue, Sep 24, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top