Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Grandpa Ed for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Miss Abby for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they share...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, December 06, 2013
Fri, Dec 06, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Brooke for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they share...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, December 07, 2013
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
10:00am
Storytime Van Nuys Pre-School Storytime
Monday, December 09, 2013
Mon, Dec 09, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Join Miss Erin for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Grandpa Ed for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Miss Abby for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they share...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, December 13, 2013
Fri, Dec 13, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Brooke for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they share...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
10:00am
Storytime Van Nuys Pre-School Storytime
Monday, December 16, 2013
Mon, Dec 16, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Join Miss Erin for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Grandpa Ed for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Miss Abby for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they share...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, December 20, 2013
Fri, Dec 20, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Brooke for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they share...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, December 23, 2013
Mon, Dec 23, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Join Miss Erin for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, December 27, 2013
Fri, Dec 27, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Brooke for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they share...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, December 30, 2013
Mon, Dec 30, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Join Miss Erin for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Lounge: XBOX 360 Gaming

Play XBOX 360 games like Halo and Left 4 Dead...

Van Nuys Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class: Creating an Email Account

Learn how to set up a...

Van Nuys Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Club for the College Bound

Read and discuss the great and challenging...

Van Nuys Teens Book Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Volunteer Orientation

Sign up for community service points.

Van Nuys Teens Meeting
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Lounge: Movie Screening
Join us for a screening of the new movie...
Van Nuys Teens Film Screening
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

Enhance the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Teens Meeting
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Lounge: XBOX 360 Gaming

Play XBOX 360 games like Halo and Left 4 Dead...

Van Nuys Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class: Creating an Email Account

Learn how to set up a...

Van Nuys Adults Computer Class

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-30

Top