Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Friday, March 14, 2014
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Brooke for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they share...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

This free service is provided by the AARP...

Van Nuys Adults, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Miss Abby for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
5:00pm
Children's Arts & Crafts

Join us for children's arts & crafts and...

Van Nuys Kids Arts and Crafts
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Grandpa Ed for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, March 10, 2014
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Join Miss Erin for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

This free service is provided by the AARP...

Van Nuys Adults, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
10:30am
Storytime

Join us for pre-school storytime, perfect for ages 3 to 5.

Van Nuys Pre-School Storytime
Friday, March 07, 2014
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Brooke for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they share...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

This free service is provided by the AARP...

Van Nuys Adults, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

This free service is provided by the AARP...

Van Nuys Adults, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Miss Abby for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
5:00pm
Children's Arts & Crafts

Join us for children's arts & crafts and...

Van Nuys Kids Arts and Crafts
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Join Grandpa Ed for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-24

Top