Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Alexander Method Class

Your Posture, Your Daily Movements, and the Alexander...

Porter Ranch Branch Library Adults Health
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Chair Yoga Class

If you cannot get on the floor for whatever reason you can benefit...

Porter Ranch Branch Library Adults Health
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Adult Fitness and Flexibility

Class aims at teaching injury prevention...

Porter Ranch Branch Library Adults Health
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Teen workshop - How to Write Powerful College... Porter Ranch Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
1:00pm
Parent and Me Yoga

Join us for Parent and Me Yoga!  Remember to bring your...

Porter Ranch Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
7:00pm
Dia Del Libro Craft

We are celebrating Dia De Los Ninos (The Day of the Child) by...

Porter Ranch Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

Join us for books, songs and flannel stories in...

Porter Ranch Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wed, May 13, 2015
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

Join us for books, songs and flannel stories in...

Porter Ranch Branch Library Kids Storytime
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sat, May 16, 2015
1:00pm
Kids Spring Tea Party

Come join us for this fun spring tea party!  Listen...

Porter Ranch Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wed, May 20, 2015
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

Join us for books, songs and flannel stories in...

Porter Ranch Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wed, May 27, 2015
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

Join us for books, songs and flannel stories in...

Porter Ranch Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, May 27, 2015
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

...

Porter Ranch Branch Library Kids Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-30

Top