Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, January 30, 2014
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
4:30pm
Chinese New Year's Program

Come join us after school for this special Chinese New...

Porter Ranch Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Covered California Information

Confused about the new healthcare law...

Porter Ranch Adults Covered California
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
10:30am
Little One's Storytime: Chinese New Year's

Come join us for a...

Porter Ranch Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
4:30pm
Family Fun Day
Come join us after school for fun activities such as science club,...
Porter Ranch Kids Family Activity
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

Come join us for stories, songs, and crafts in...

Porter Ranch Kids Storytime
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Opera Talk

Join us for free lectures presented by the Los Angeles Opera League.

...

Porter Ranch Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Discussion
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
4:30pm
Family Fun Day
Come join us after school for fun activities such as science club,...
Porter Ranch Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

Come join us for stories, songs, and crafts in...

Porter Ranch Kids Storytime
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Financial Tuesday

Retirement Awareness

No matter where...

Porter Ranch Adults Money Matters
Monday, January 13, 2014
Mon, Jan 13, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Covered California Information

Confused about the new healthcare law...

Porter Ranch Adults Covered California
Thursday, January 09, 2014
Thu, Jan 09, 2014
4:30pm
Family Fun Day
Come join us after school for fun activities such as science club,...
Porter Ranch Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
10:30am
Little One's Storytime Porter Ranch Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 02, 2014
Thu, Jan 02, 2014
4:30pm
Family Fun Days

Come join us after school for fun activities such as science club,...

Porter Ranch Kids Family Activity
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
4:30pm
Holiday Program

Bring your family for fun crafts in this free Holiday Program!...

Porter Ranch Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

Come join us for stories, songs, and craft in this...

Porter Ranch Kids Storytime
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
7:00pm
Mother / Daughter Book Club

Mother/Daughter 4th and 5th Grade Book Club....

Porter Ranch Kids Book Club
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

Come join us for stories, songs, and craft in this...

Porter Ranch Kids Storytime
Thursday, December 05, 2013
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
4:30pm
Fun with Sign Language

Come learn some sign language in this fun program for the...

Porter Ranch Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

Come join us for stories, songs, and craft in this...

Porter Ranch Kids Storytime
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Little One's Storytime

Come join us for stories, songs, and craft in this...

Porter Ranch Kids Storytime
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
4:30pm
Family Fun Day
Make and take jewelry! This fun craft is free for the whole family.
Porter Ranch Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Little One's Storytime

Come join us for stories, songs, and craft in this...

Porter Ranch Kids Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-30

Top