Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
12:00pm
Baby Storytime

Nurture a love of reading and the library with a special storytime...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Red Cross Blood Drive

To make a life-saving appointment, please visit www....

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Health
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Nuture a love of the library and reading with stories, songs...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
12:30pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all levels!.

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
4:15pm
Chess Club - Kids & Teens

Join us for a weekly chess club. Learn from master...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Club
Friday, March 13, 2015
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Mat Pilates

Work out your core muscles & stretch away stress. 

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Monday, March 16, 2015
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
10:15am
Hatha Vinyasa Yoga

Kim Scott teaches healing hatha vinyasa yoga designed to empower...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
12:00pm
Baby Storytime

Nurture a love of reading and the library with a special storytime...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Nuture a love of the library and reading with stories, songs...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
4:15pm
Chess Club - Kids & Teens

Join us for a weekly chess club. Learn from master...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Club
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
6:30pm
Social Security Seminar

The average retiree...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Monday, March 23, 2015
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
10:15am
Hatha Vinyasa Yoga

Kim Scott teaches healing hatha vinyasa yoga designed to empower...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
12:00pm
Baby Storytime

Nurture a love of reading and the library with a special storytime...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
6:30pm
Venice Book Club

Join us as we discuss Notes from a Small Island by...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Nuture a love of the library and reading with stories, songs...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
12:30pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all levels!.

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
4:15pm
Chess Club - Kids & Teens

Join us for a weekly chess club. Learn from master...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Club
Friday, March 27, 2015
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Mat Pilates

Work out your core muscles & stretch away stress. 

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
11:00am
Robert Burns Gateway to Romanticism (reading)

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Performance
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
11:00am
Robert Burns Gateway to Romanticism (reading)

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Performance
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
4:00pm
STEAM Science Saturdays: Motorized Cars

Learn how to build a...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
12:30pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all levels!.

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
4:15pm
Chess Club - Kids & Teens

Join us for a weekly chess club. Learn from master...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Club
Friday, April 03, 2015
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Mat Pilates

Work out your core muscles & stretch away stress. 

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
11:00am to 12:30pm
Canning Workshop

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-27

Top