Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, January 25, 2014
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
10:30am
Lego Club and Game Day

Have fun and get creative with your friends and family....

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids Family Activity
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
6:30pm
Tax Workshop- Deductions

What are my tax deductions? Get informed about your...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Taxes
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
10:15am
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all  levels!  

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
4:00pm
Melt & Pour Soapmaking for Teens

Join us for this fun-filled workshop as we make...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Teens Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
10:15am
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all  levels!  

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
6:30pm
Classical Guitar Concert/Performance

Join us for an evening of...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Performance
Saturday, January 11, 2014
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
12:00pm
Organic Gardening workshop

Composting & Vermiculture (our best...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Workshop
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
4:00pm
Creative Writing Workshop

Teens! Like to write poetry, short stories,...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Teens Workshop
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress & improve your well-being? Join...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Monday, December 23, 2013
Mon, Dec 23, 2013
12:00pm to 6:15pm
Red Cross Blood Drive

Urgent holiday need! Give the gift of life this season....

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Health
Saturday, December 21, 2013
Sat, Dec 21, 2013
4:00pm
Games & Lego Play Day

Join us for an afternoon of board games and Lego play at...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
6:15pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breath.One hour of Hatha yoga. Open to all...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
10:15am
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all  levels!  

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
6:15pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breath.One hour of Hatha yoga. Open to all...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
4:00pm
Teens Create: DIY Holiday Greeting Cards

Bring your creativity...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
11:00am
Taller sobra ACA/Obamacare en español

Informese sobre...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Spanish Speakers Covered California
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
10:15am
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all  levels!  

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Saturday, December 07, 2013
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
9:00am to 3:00pm
FOVL Book Sale

Support the Venice Library. This is our #1 fundraising event and...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-29

Top