Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
4:00pm
Kids Holiday Storytime & Craft

Celebrate the Season of Lights. Join...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Storytime
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. For ages 0-3.

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
10:15am
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all  levels!  

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress & improve your well-being? Join...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Council

Get involved with your library & earn community service hours as...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Teens Meeting
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. For babies to 3...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
10:15am
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all  levels!  

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
6:30pm
Book Club

Join us for a discussion of "The Round House" by Louise Erdrich....

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Club
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
4:00pm
Thanksgiving Storytime & Craft

Join us for Thanksgiving stories...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
6:00pm
Peace Corps Info Session

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
6:30pm
Sidewalk Astronomers

Sidewalk Astronomers are back! Join us for stargazing,...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Science Fun
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. For babies to 3...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
10:15am
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all  levels!  

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Saturday, November 09, 2013
Sat, Nov 09, 2013
4:00pm
Lego Play Day

Create structures with your friends and family. Blocks provided -- bring...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity
Sat, Nov 09, 2013
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Organic Gardening Workshop
Hands-on prep. for fall and winter veggies...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Seniors, Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-25

Top