Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Covered California

Do you have questions about the Affordable Care Act?  If...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council & Valentine's Day Candy Making

Make sweet designer...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Teens, children, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Teens, children, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, February 08, 2014
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Covered California

Do you have questions about the Affordable Care Act?  If...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Used Book Sale

Come and support the Exposition Park Regional Library Friends Group....

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Used Book Sale
Thursday, February 06, 2014
Thu, Feb 06, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Created Equal: Black History Month Family... Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids Created Equal, Storytime
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Anime Club

Watch anime, play trading cards, share fan art, and chat about your favorite...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Club
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Monday, February 03, 2014
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Mock Interview Session

Are you ready for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Saturday, February 01, 2014
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Covered California

Do you have questions about the Affordable Care Act?  If...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Welcome to Manhood

This workshop is for young men ages 11 - 19 years old. The complete...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Workshop
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Chinese New Year Family Storytime and Craft

Celebrate the...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids Storytime
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Game Day

Play Wii video games, board games (Sorry, Scrabble, Go, Uno, Pictionary...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-18

Top