Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Summer Reading Club: Teen Game Day & Candy... Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Monday, July 28, 2014
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Friday, July 25, 2014
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
4:15pm to 4:45pm
Storytime with the LA Kings Mascot Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids Storytime
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Summer Reading Club: Sword-Fighting... Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-22

Top