Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Tue, Sep 10, 2013
6:00pm
Poetry Open Mic

Hosted by Wyatt Underwood. Bring in a poem you love or a poem you...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance, Exhibition Related Program
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Thu, Sep 05, 2013
6:30pm
Opera Talk - Bizet's Carmen
Don’t miss Tanya Len’s multi-...
Westwood Adults, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
11:00am
Chess for Beginners

Chess expert Brian Glover introduces the classic game of...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Tue, Aug 06, 2013
6:30pm
Peace Corps Information Session

If you are looking to become a global...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Job and Career, Lecture
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
5:00pm
King, the Kennedys, & Los Angeles

Fifty years after the passing of John...

Central Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Wed, May 22, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Meeting Pop-up Books

Visit our Pop-ups exhibition presenting many picture books with...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Exhibition Related Program
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Thu, May 16, 2013
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Closing Reception, "How We... Central Library Adults Exhibition Related Program
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Wed, Apr 24, 2013
6:00pm
Fear and Loathing in Los Angeles:... Cypress Park Adults Author Program, Discussion, Exhibition Related Program, Performance
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Thu, Mar 28, 2013
10:00am
Poetic Voices of the Muslim World--Exhibit

Currently on display on...

Central Library Adults Exhibition Related Program
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
4:00pm
Technology Petting Zoo - Teen Tech Week activity

...

Echo Park Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-24

Top