Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for storytime filled with stories, songs and...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, January 03, 2015
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Used Book Sale

Used books, magazine and DVD's will be sold for a great price!

Vermont Square Adults, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for storytime filled with stories, songs and...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday! - Snowman Craft

Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at...

Vermont Square Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Game Night

Teens come play cards & board games & meet new people!

Vermont Square Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Kids Class
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
3:00pm
Medi-Cal, CalFresh and Covered CA Health Care

Do you need...

Vermont Square Adults, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for storytime filled with stories, songs and...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday! - Building Blocks
Kids and Teens! Let's build with the...
Vermont Square Kids, Pre-School, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council

Come & tell the librarian what things you want to happen at your...

Vermont Square Teens Meeting
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for storytime filled with stories, songs and...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping pong and...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
4:00pm
Teen ping-pong!

Learn the game of ping pong!

Vermont Square Teens Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-27

Top