Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens and adults are welcome to explore art with Los...

Vermont Square Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 09, 2014
Thu, Jan 09, 2014
4:00pm
Teen's Manga Club & Scrapebooking Event

Teen's start...

Vermont Square Teens Arts and Crafts
Monday, January 13, 2014
Mon, Jan 13, 2014
1:00pm
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens and adults are welcome to explore art with Los...

Vermont Square Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
4:00pm
Teen's board game night

Teen's join us for cards & board game night.

Vermont Square Teens Fun & Gaming
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
6:00pm
Covered California and Medical Information

If you need...

Vermont Square Adults Covered California
Friday, January 17, 2014
Fri, Jan 17, 2014
11:00am
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
10:00am
Created Equal: Slavery by Another Name

Slavery by Another...

Vermont Square Adults Created Equal
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
1:00pm
Created Equal: Slavery by Another Name

Slavery by Another Name...

Vermont Square Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens and adults are welcome to explore art with Los...

Vermont Square Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council & Volunteer Orientation

Teen's join the...

Vermont Square Teens Meeting
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
10:00am
Created Equal: Slavery by Another Name

Clips from the PBS...

Vermont Square Adults Discussion
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
10:00am
Created Equal: Slavery by Another Name

Clips from the PBS...

Vermont Square Adults Created Equal
Monday, January 27, 2014
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
1:00pm
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Chinese New Year Craft

Celebrate the Chinese New Year with crafts for the...

Vermont Square Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens and adults are welcome to explore art with Los...

Vermont Square Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Lanyard Program

Teen's come & make a lanyard in your own personal...

Vermont Square Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, January 31, 2014
Fri, Jan 31, 2014
11:00am
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens and adults are welcome to explore art with Los...

Vermont Square Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, February 06, 2014
Thu, Feb 06, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen board game night

Teens join us for fun & games!

Vermont Square Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-29

Top