Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
12:00pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Lecture, Workshop
Monday, October 28, 2013
Mon, Oct 28, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Peace Corps Informational Session

In this informative 90 minute...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Lecture
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Path to U.S. Citizenship

Linda Childs,  citizenship teacher will discuss the...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Lecture
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Historic Oakridge Estate Presentation

Please join us for a...

Chatsworth Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Parenting 101: Beyond Punishment, Bribes and Praise

...

Mar Vista Adults Lecture
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Do You Have Questions about the Affordable Care Act?
Join...
Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Lecture
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
1:00pm
Medicare 101

Please join us for this FREE seminar with Medicare expert, Samuel Schwartz...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Discussion, Lecture, Workshop
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Sat, Oct 19, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
50 Years of CBS Radford Lot Television Production

The...

Studio City Lecture
Sat, Oct 19, 2013
2:00pm
Health Insurance Update

Raymond B. Dietz will explain how the Affordable Care...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Lecture
Sat, Oct 19, 2013
2:00pm
Memory & Aging with Dr. Alan Castel

Alan Castel is a Ph.D. from UCLA...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Lecture
Sat, Oct 19, 2013
11:30am to 1:30pm
Wills, Living Trusts & Probate
...
Little Tokyo Adults Lecture
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
6:30pm
Architecture & Beyond

Civil War Photography: How it Changed the World...

Los Feliz Adults Lecture
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
12:15pm to 1:00pm
Photographer's Eye - Urban Noir: LA/NY

"Urban Noir: LA/NY...

Central Library Lecture
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Sat, Oct 12, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Created Equal: Panel on 150th Anniversary of the... Palms - Rancho Park Adults, Teens Lecture
Sat, Oct 12, 2013
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fear Factors of Divorce

Presented by Judith M. Weigle, Speaker /Mediator...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Lecture

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-17

Top