Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Thursday, December 05, 2013
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Gods of Guilt

Michael Connelly
In conversation with author...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Discussion, Lecture
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
6:30pm
Affordable Care Act (ACA) Obamacare Information Session... Westwood Adults, Seniors Health, Lecture
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
6:00pm
Symbolism, Myth, & Renewal in the Holiday Season

Stories and...

Northridge Adults Lecture
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
L.A. Opera Talk

Opera Talk - Mozart's The Magic Flute. Los Angeles Opera...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Discussion, Lecture
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Animation For Comic Books and Films

Animator, Joe Pearson, will give a...

Studio City Teens Lecture
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
GET COVERED!! Timely Information About the Affordable... Studio City Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health, Lecture, Meeting
Monday, November 18, 2013
Mon, Nov 18, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Making Life Decisions with Astrology

Astrologer, Bob...

Chatsworth Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
1:30pm
The Big Bands Revisited with Shelly Cohen

Join Shelly Cohen for a...

Platt Adults Lecture
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
11:00am
Affordable Care Act Information Session

Come see a...

Westwood Adults Health, Lecture
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
6:30pm
Architecture & Beyond

Alan Hess discusses William Pereira's Modern Los...

Los Feliz Adults Lecture
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
5:30pm
GRAD SCHOOL Application Tips

How do reviewers assess your application?...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Class, Discussion, Lecture, Workshop
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
6:45pm
L.A. Opera Talk: The Magic Flute

A celebration of true love conquering all...

Platt Adults Lecture
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
6:00pm
Alchemy: It's Process In Our Psychology

Alchemy and science...

Northridge Adults Lecture
Saturday, November 09, 2013
Sat, Nov 09, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Great Ideas of Philosophy

This videotaped lecture series by Prof. Daniel N....

Palms - Rancho Park Adults, Teens Lecture
Sat, Nov 09, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Parenting 101: Dealing with Anger

Sooner or later in our parenting career...

Mar Vista Adults Lecture

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-20

Top