Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Women's History Month Lecture

The Century-Long Battle Fought...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Lecture
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
All Our Names: Dinaw Mengestu

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Discussion, Lecture
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
A Sliver of Light: Three Americans Imprisoned in Iran

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Discussion, Lecture
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Defining Their Identity: The Changing Roles of Women in the... Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Monday, March 24, 2014
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
4:00pm
Story Structure

What makes a story work? How is it possible that story entertains...

Central Library Teens Class, Discussion, Lecture, Workshop
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Financial Problems for Japanese Nationals

This presentation is...

Little Tokyo Adults Lecture
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lucia di Lammermoor Opera Talk with Dr. Judy Hyman
...
Studio City Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Nailed It! Taking Your Vision and Making it Happen

...

Wilshire Adults, Job Seekers, Spanish Speakers, Teens Job and Career, Lecture, Party
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Great Unwinding: An Inner History of the New America

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Discussion, Lecture

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-23

Top