Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Adult Computer Class

Adults, whether you want practice using a mouse, or want...

John Muir Adults, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:00pm
Family Games Day
...
John Muir Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Movie Monday
...
John Muir Teens Film Screening
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

Come and join us, play card and board games in the community room with...

John Muir Teens Fun & Gaming
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR
...
John Muir Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Adult Computer Class

Adults, whether you want practice using a mouse, or want...

John Muir Adults, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm
Family Storytime - Back to School
...
John Muir Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-01

Top