Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Tue, Apr 23, 2013
4:00pm to 6:30pm
Family Movie Night

Free movie screening for all ages. Join us to watch the Lorax, a...

John Muir Kids Film Screening
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Wed, Apr 24, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (Los Angeles...

John Muir Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Apr 24, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Learn at your own pace! Learn about computers, the internet, and...

John Muir Adults Computer Class
Monday, April 29, 2013
Mon, Apr 29, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Toddler Storytime

 Come join us every Monday morning for toddler storytime,...

John Muir Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Wed, May 01, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (Los Angeles...

John Muir Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, May 01, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Learn at your own pace! Learn about computers, the internet, and...

John Muir Adults Computer Class
Monday, May 06, 2013
Mon, May 06, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Toddler Storytime

 Come join us every Monday morning for toddler storytime,...

John Muir Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Tue, May 07, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mother's Day Crafts
For all ages. Come join us in making Mother's Day cards!
John Muir Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Wed, May 08, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (Los Angeles...

John Muir Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, May 08, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Learn at your own pace! Learn about computers, the internet, and...

John Muir Adults Computer Class
Monday, May 13, 2013
Mon, May 13, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Toddler Storytime

 Come join us every Monday morning for toddler storytime,...

John Muir Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Wed, May 15, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (Los Angeles...

John Muir Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, May 15, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Learn at your own pace! Learn about computers, the internet, and...

John Muir Adults Computer Class
Monday, May 20, 2013
Mon, May 20, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Toddler Storytime

 Come join us every Monday morning for toddler storytime,...

John Muir Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Tue, May 21, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Board Game Day

Come join us to play board games, like Chutes & Ladders, Jenga,...

John Muir Kids Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Wed, May 22, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (Los Angeles...

John Muir Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, May 22, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Learn at your own pace! Learn about computers, the internet, and...

John Muir Adults Computer Class
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Thu, May 23, 2013
4:00pm
Student Smart - Roadmap to High School

Middle school students: are...

John Muir Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Tue, May 28, 2013
5:00pm
Speed Reading Class

Speed Reading System, A+ Tutor with José Angel Manaiza, Jr....

John Muir Adults, Teens Workshop
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Wed, May 29, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (Los Angeles...

John Muir Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, May 29, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Learn at your own pace! Learn about computers, the internet, and...

John Muir Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Wed, Jun 05, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (Los Angeles...

John Muir Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jun 05, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Learn at your own pace! Learn about computers, the internet, and...

John Muir Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Tue, Jun 11, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Reading Club Kick Off – Puppet Show

Join us for...

John Muir Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Wed, Jun 12, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (Los Angeles...

John Muir Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-31

Top