Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
1:00pm
Citizenship Classes

The International Rescue Committee, in association with...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Wed, May 06, 2015
1:00pm
Clases de Ciudadania Gratis

The International Rescue Committee, en...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Thu, May 07, 2015
5:30pm
ESL Conversation Class

ESL conversation classes--Thursday evening from 5:30 to...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Monday, May 11, 2015
Mon, May 11, 2015
1:00pm
Citizenship Classes

The International Rescue Committee, in association with...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Mon, May 11, 2015
1:00pm
Clases de Ciudadania Gratis

The International Rescue Committee, en...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wed, May 13, 2015
1:00pm
Citizenship Classes

The International Rescue Committee, in association with...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Wed, May 13, 2015
1:00pm
Clases de Ciudadania Gratis

The International Rescue Committee, en...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Wed, May 13, 2015
6:30pm to 4:30pm
Book Club

monthly Book Club; a bookworm’s discussing program.

Participants suggest...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thu, May 14, 2015
5:30pm
ESL Conversation Class

ESL conversation classes--Thursday evening from 5:30 to...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Monday, May 18, 2015
Mon, May 18, 2015
1:00pm
Citizenship Classes

The International Rescue Committee, in association with...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Mon, May 18, 2015
1:00pm
Clases de Ciudadania Gratis

The International Rescue Committee, en...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
2:30pm to 3:00pm
Storytime!

Stories, songs, and fun!   Recommended for children ages 2-6....

Cypress Park Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wed, May 20, 2015
1:00pm
Citizenship Classes

The International Rescue Committee, in association with...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Wed, May 20, 2015
1:00pm
Clases de Ciudadania Gratis

The International Rescue Committee, en...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Monday, June 01, 2015
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
3:30pm
STAR Sara

Become a star reader and learn to read with one of our STAR...

Cypress Park Branch Library Kids STAR, Storytime
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
2:30pm to 3:00pm
Storytime!

Stories, songs, and fun!   Recommended for children ages 2-6....

Cypress Park Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
5:30pm
ESL Conversation Class

ESL conversation classes-- Thursday evening from 5:30...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class, En Español
Friday, June 05, 2015
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Alexia

Become a star reader and learn to read with one of our STAR...

Cypress Park Branch Library Kids STAR, Storytime
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
12:00pm
STAR Allen

Become a star reader and learn to read with one of our STAR...

Cypress Park Branch Library Kids STAR, Storytime
Monday, June 08, 2015
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
3:30pm
STAR Sara

Become a star reader and learn to read with one of our STAR...

Cypress Park Branch Library Kids STAR, Storytime
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
3:00pm
Children's Summer Fun at the Library

Come to Cypress Park Library...

Cypress Park Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
6:30pm to 4:30pm
Book Club

monthly Book Club; a bookworm’s discussing program.

Participants suggest...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
5:30pm
ESL Conversation Class

ESL conversation classes-- Thursday evening from 5:30...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class, En Español
Friday, June 12, 2015
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
1:30pm to 5:30pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh

Eligibility specialists from the LA...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults Health
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Alexia

Become a star reader and learn to read with one of our STAR...

Cypress Park Branch Library Kids STAR, Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-30

Top