Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Friday, December 28, 2012
Fri, Dec 28, 2012
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Game Day
Play games on the new X-box 360 Kinect, the Wii or board games and meet new friends.
Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Fri, Dec 28, 2012
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers...
Central Library Kids STAR
Saturday, December 29, 2012
Sat, Dec 29, 2012
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers....
Central Library Kids STAR
Sat, Dec 29, 2012
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers....
Central Library Kids STAR
Sat, Dec 29, 2012
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Happy New Year to You!
We ring in 2013 with stories, songs, noisemakers and a puppet...
Central Library Kids Storytime
Sat, Dec 29, 2012
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers....
Central Library Kids STAR
Monday, December 31, 2012
Mon, Dec 31, 2012
11:00am to 11:30am
Baby Story & Playtime
Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...
Central Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Wed, Jan 02, 2013
11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays,...

Central Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jan 02, 2013
7:00pm
Icarus Sessions

A challenging...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Thursday, January 03, 2013
Thu, Jan 03, 2013
11:00am to 1:00pm
Art Afternoon with LACMA

Let your inner artist start the New Year in a creative...

Central Library Kids Family Activity
Friday, January 04, 2013
Fri, Jan 04, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Fun & Games

We provide the games and toys for children ages 0-11, you come and have...

Central Library Kids Family Activity
Fri, Jan 04, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Game Day

Play games on the new X-box 360 Kinect, the Wii or board games and meet new...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, January 05, 2013
Sat, Jan 05, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Storytime: On the Move

Get ready to dance, wiggle, jump, and more as we...

Central Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, January 07, 2013
Mon, Jan 07, 2013
11:00am
Baby Story and Playtime

Stories, songs, and...

Central Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Jan 07, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
K-Pop with Dora

Join us to discover more about some of the best individual artists. Dora...

Central Library Teens Discussion
Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Tue, Jan 08, 2013
11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays,...

Central Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Wed, Jan 09, 2013
12:00pm
Knitting/Crafts Lunchtime Social

 

Bring your latest...

Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Friday, January 11, 2013
Fri, Jan 11, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Game Day

Play games on the new X-box 360 Kinect, the Wii or board games and meet new...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, January 12, 2013
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
10:30am
“Eating My Way Across Uzbekistan”

...

Central Library Adults Lecture
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Student Smart: Practice ACT Test

Bring your #2 pencils and your...

Central Library Teens
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Write Girl Book Launch & Writing Workshop

WriteGirl is...

Central Library Teens Workshop
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Storytime: Goats!

Trip-trap into the Children's Literature...

Central Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, January 14, 2013
Mon, Jan 14, 2013
11:00am
Baby Story and Playtime

Stories, songs, and...

Central Library Pre-School Storytime

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-31

Top