Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Career Zone Special: Build a Career in Construction

Find...

Angeles Mesa Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

A special space and resources, including Internet computers and tablets...

Angeles Mesa Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

A special space and resources, including Internet computers and tablets...

Angeles Mesa Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
11:00am
Preschool Storytime Angeles Mesa Kids Storytime
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
11:00am
Preschool Storytime Angeles Mesa Kids Storytime
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Summer Reading Club Finale Party

Enjoy a frozen treat and...

Angeles Mesa Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Friday, July 25, 2014
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Board Games @ the Library

...

Angeles Mesa Kids, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Sidewalk Chalk and Chili Dogs

Decorate the library's patio in...

Angeles Mesa Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
7:00pm
Tween Wednesdays
* For Tweens ages 9-12
* Hang out with friends
...
Angeles Mesa Kids Arts and Crafts, Fun & Gaming
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
3:00pm to 4:45pm
Jungle Geebo

In honor of this year's Summer Reading Club theme, Paws to Read, see a...

Angeles Mesa Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Board Games @ the Library

...

Angeles Mesa Kids, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Friday, July 18, 2014
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Board Games @ the Library

...

Angeles Mesa Kids, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-01

Top