Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
11:00am
How it Works Hour: Cars and Trucks

Learn about lean and mean...

Mar Vista Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
1:00pm
Parenting 101: Making Good Choices

Join us for a lecture on how to...

Mar Vista Adults Lecture
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
10:00am
Knitting Workshop

Join our knitting workshop, make some wonderful knitted objects...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime

Toddlers and preschoolers can join us...

Mar Vista Pre-School Storytime
Friday, June 28, 2013
Fri, Jun 28, 2013
1:00pm
Quilts From the Heart
Join in the fun and sew for those in need of a quilt to cuddle with...
Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Sat, Jun 29, 2013
2:00pm
Afternoon with a President: William Howard Taft

Join us as we...

Mar Vista
Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Wed, Jul 03, 2013
10:00am
Knitting 101

Join us for a casual knitting circle for crafts and conversation. All skill...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jul 03, 2013
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime

Toddlers and preschoolers can join us...

Mar Vista Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 03, 2013
4:30pm
Movie Night and Munchies

Teens can come in and watch a movie (based on a...

Mar Vista Teens
Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
4:00pm
Summer Reading Club: Puppet Show

Join us as Actors & Others for...

Mar Vista Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
10:00am
Knitting 101

Join us for a casual knitting circle for crafts and conversation. All skill...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime

Toddlers and preschoolers can join us...

Mar Vista Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Join us for our introductory computer...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Friday, July 12, 2013
Fri, Jul 12, 2013
1:00pm
Quilts From the Heart
Join in the fun and sew for those in need of a quilt to cuddle with...
Mar Vista Adults Workshop
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
6:30pm to 8:00pm
MVCC Planning & Land Use
The PLUM Committee shall promote community input...
Mar Vista Adults Meeting
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
10:00am
Knitting 101

Join us for a casual knitting circle for crafts and conversation. All skill...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime

Toddlers and preschoolers can join us...

Mar Vista Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, July 18, 2013
Thu, Jul 18, 2013
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us as we discuss "...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
10:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Come to our book sale and buy some good...

Mar Vista Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, July 22, 2013
Mon, Jul 22, 2013
6:30pm
Nutrition = Healthy Eating

Join us for a fun, mouth-watering discussion on...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Lecture
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Tue, Jul 23, 2013
3:00pm
Summer Reading Club: Duct Tape Dining

Learn how to make dinner...

Mar Vista Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
10:00am
Knitting 101

Join us for a casual knitting circle for crafts and conversation. All skill...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime

Toddlers and preschoolers can join us...

Mar Vista Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Class: Email

This class will teach you how to create an email account...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Friday, July 26, 2013
Fri, Jul 26, 2013
1:00pm
Quilts From the Heart
Join in the fun and sew for those in need of a quilt to cuddle with...
Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-27

Top