Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Social Security 101

You've worked hard to earn your social security, and ...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Discussion, Lecture
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime
Toddlers and preschoolers can join us...
Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
4:00pm
Summer Reading Club: Salsa Dance Workshop

Teens, join a free...

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
3:00pm
Summer Reading Club: Animal Masks

Tap into your wild side by creating...

Mar Vista Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime
Toddlers and preschoolers can join us...
Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
6:30pm
MVCC Planning & Land Use

The PLUM Committee shall promote community input...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults Meeting
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime
Toddlers and preschoolers can join us...
Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
4:00pm
Summer Reading Club: Tote Bag Making

Hopelessly in love with duct...

Mar Vista Branch Library Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
10:00am to 3:30pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale
Come to our book sale and buy some good...
Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
3:00pm
Summer Reading Club: Inspire Curiosity with Curious George... Mar Vista Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime
Toddlers and preschoolers can join us...
Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime
Toddlers and preschoolers can join us...
Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
4:00pm
Summer Reading Club: Play Acting with a Twist

Choose a scene...

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
11:00am
Summer Reading Club: Book Review Finalist Unveiled!

...

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
3:00pm
Summer Reading Club Finale: The Reptile Family

Kids, enjoy the end of...

Mar Vista Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime

Toddlers and preschoolers can join...

Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime

Toddlers and preschoolers can join...

Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Finding Affordable Health Insurance through Covered California

...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join the Mystery Book Club as we discuss "L.A. Requiem...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
11:00am
Retirement Planning Long Term Care

This informative workshop will...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Discussion, Lecture
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
1:00pm
Parenting 101: Unconditional Parenting
This workshop is...
Mar Vista Branch Library Adults Workshop
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
4:00pm
Candy Sushi

Make delectible sushi rolls using nothing but candy, then reward your hard...

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens Party
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
6:30pm
Mar Vista Community Council Planning & Land Use
The...
Mar Vista Branch Library Adults Meeting
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime

Toddlers and preschoolers can join...

Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Friday, August 22, 2014
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
1:00pm
Quilts From the Heart
Join in the fun and sew for those in need of a quilt to cuddle with...
Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-02-28

Top