Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art with Margo Gravelle

Come to the library and make...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
10:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

Enjoy...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Family Activity, Storytime, En Español
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

Meet other teens in your neighborhood and help make Jefferson Library a...

Jefferson Spanish Speakers, Teens Club
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Friday, March 14, 2014
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays...

Jefferson Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

FREE KNITTING...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
10:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

Enjoy...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Family Activity, Storytime, En Español
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
6:30pm to 8:00pm
West Adams Time Bank

What is Time Banking? It...

Jefferson Adults Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-21

Top