Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
10:00am
One-On-One Computer Basics Tutoring
...
Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Retro Shorts: 16mm films from the USC Hefner Moving... Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
10:00am
One-On-One Computer Basics Tutoring
...
Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
10:00am
One-On-One Computer Basics Tutoring
...
Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Skill for Teen Parents (STeP)

The goal is to connect...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Teens Workshop
Monday, April 20, 2015
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Book Club

Join the Sunland-Tujunja branch in reading ANIL'S GHOST. By critically...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
10:00am
One-On-One Computer Basics Tutoring
...
Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
10:00am
One-On-One Computer Basics Tutoring
...
Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Retro Shorts: 16mm films from the USC Hefner Moving... Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Thu, May 07, 2015
4:00pm
Skills for Teen Parents (STeP)

The goal is to connect...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Teens Workshop
Monday, May 18, 2015
Mon, May 18, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Book Club

Join the Sunland-Tujunja branch in reading L.A. NOIR: THE STRUGGLE FOR THE SOUL...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Neighborhood Watch Meeting Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sat, May 23, 2015
3:00pm
Poetry Reading with L.A. Poet Laureate Luis J. Rodriguez... Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults Author Program
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
4:00pm
Retro Shorts: 16mm films from the USC Hefner Moving... Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening, Heritage Month - LGBT
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read to the Rhythm: Born to Rock

Todd Taylor is a long-time music journalist,...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, June 08, 2015
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Magic Show with Tony Daniels

Come to our kick-off party to celebrate...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Party
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Cartoon Art For Youth: Featuring "The Rap Frogs."

...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
4:00pm
Cartoon Art For Youth: Featuring "The Rap Frogs."

...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Cartoon Art For Youth: Featuring "The Rap Frogs."

...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Cartoon Art For Youth: Featuring "The Rap Frogs."

The...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, June 12, 2015
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
3:30am to 4:30pm
Storytime!

Bring your children to the library to hear stories, sing songs, make crafts...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Neighborhood Revitalization Institute

LEARN HOW TO: ...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults, Teens Workshop
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rafael & Katia Magic Show

Bring the whole family to watch this spectacular...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Friday, June 19, 2015
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
3:30am to 4:30pm
Storytime!

Bring your children to the library to hear stories, sing songs, make crafts...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, June 22, 2015
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Book Club

Join the Sunland-Tujunga Book Club in reading THE BASQUE HISTORY OF THE WORLD...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-04

Top