Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Let's Go Fly a Kite

Hear stories of swooping, soaring kites, and make a kite of...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Tuesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids STAR
Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Thursdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids STAR
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Summer Movie

Cool off, kick back and watch a great movie on our large screen!...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Wednesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids STAR
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
3:30pm to 4:15pm
The Magical Library

Magician extraordinaire, Micah Cover, puts on a captivating,...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Tuesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids STAR
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
6:30pm
NAMI Support Group for Caregivers

Join a drop-in support group created...

Westchester - Loyola Village Adults Health
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Thursdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids STAR
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Wednesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids STAR
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Hoop It Up!

Come learn how to hoop, for fun and fitness, with Hoopnotica® certified...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Tuesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids STAR
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
6:30pm
NAMI Support Group for Caregivers

Join a drop-in support group created...

Westchester - Loyola Village Adults Health
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Thursdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids STAR
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Summer Kick Off Hula

Teens!  ...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Wednesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids STAR
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Launch Party

3, 2, 1...Blast off! Launch the Summer Reading Club with rocketry activities...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Tuesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids STAR
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
6:30pm
NAMI Support Group for Caregivers

Join a drop-in support group created...

Westchester - Loyola Village Adults Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-31

Top