Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
String Quartet

Enjoy a concert in the library performed by a string quartet from the...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance
Monday, March 02, 2015
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara S., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara A., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
10:00am to 10:45am
Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories and songs with the children's librarian. Best for...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
NAMI Peer-to-Peer Support Group

NAMI Peer-to-Peer is a...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Health
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Vi, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great stories...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, March 06, 2015
Fri, Mar 06, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Shelley, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Teen Movie and St. Patrick's Day Shamrock Cupcake... West Los Angeles Regional Library Teens Film Screening
Monday, March 09, 2015
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara S., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara A., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
10:00am to 10:45am
Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories and songs with the children's librarian. Best for...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Vi, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great stories...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, March 13, 2015
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Shelley, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Monday, March 16, 2015
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara S., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara A., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
10:00am to 10:45am
Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories and songs with the children's librarian. Best for...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
NAMI Peer-to-Peer Support Group

NAMI Peer-to-Peer is a...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Health
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Vi, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great stories...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, March 20, 2015
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Shelley, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-03

Top