Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, February 13, 2015
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
11:30am to 4:30pm
Free Income Tax Preparation with VITA Volunteers
...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Taxes
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Movie and Chocolate Dipped Fruit

Celebrate Valentine's Day...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
NAMI Peer-to-Peer Support Group

NAMI Peer-to-Peer is a...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Health
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
Computers for Families - Los Angeles OIC Computer... West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, February 20, 2015
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Movie and Chinese New Year Chow Mein Cookies

...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Teens Film Screening
Monday, February 23, 2015
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, February 27, 2015
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
String Quartet

Enjoy a concert in the library performed by a string quartet from the...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-30

Top