Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Movie and Fruit Smoothies

Shake up the New Year with a healthy...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Teens Film Screening
Monday, January 12, 2015
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara S., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara A., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
NAMI Peer-to-Peer Support Group

NAMI Peer-to-Peer is a...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Health
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Vi, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great stories...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, January 16, 2015
Fri, Jan 16, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Shelley, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara A., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Vi, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great stories...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, January 23, 2015
Fri, Jan 23, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Shelley, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Movie and Chinese New Year Dumplings

Celebrate Chinese...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Teens Film Screening
Monday, January 26, 2015
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara S., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara A., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Vi, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great stories...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, January 30, 2015
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Shelley, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Monday, February 02, 2015
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara S., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara A., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
NAMI Peer-to-Peer Support Group

NAMI Peer-to-Peer is a...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Health
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Vi, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great stories...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-04

Top