Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, December 06, 2014
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
¿Todavía Necesita Usted Seguro De Salud?

¿...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Spanish Speakers En Español
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Medi-Cal Legal Information Update & Enrollment Project... West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Health
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
West Los Angeles Creative (WLAC) Writing Group & Writing... West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Workshop
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Come and join the Library Fun! With exciting stories, ...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
NAMI Peer-to-Peer Support Group

NAMI Peer-to-Peer is a...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Health
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
West Los Angeles Creative (WLAC) Writing Group & Writing... West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Workshop
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Come and join the Library Fun! With exciting stories, ...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Winter Holidays Storytime

Celebrate Christmas, Chanukah and Kwanzaa...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Peace Corps Panel Discussion - "Building Home Away... West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Discussion
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
1:30pm to 3:00pm
West L.A. Buddhist Book Club

During January and February 2015, our...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, January 09, 2015
Fri, Jan 09, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
¿Todavía Necesita Usted Seguro De Salud?
...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Spanish Speakers En Español
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Medi-Cal Legal Information Update & Enrollment... West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Health
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Movie and Fruit Smoothies

Shake up the New Year with a healthy...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Teens Film Screening
Monday, January 12, 2015
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
NAMI Peer-to-Peer Support Group

NAMI Peer-to-Peer is a...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Health
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, January 16, 2015
Fri, Jan 16, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-01

Top