Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Citizenship Class

Prepare for the U.S. Citizenship Exam! Free...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Citizenship, Class
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Citizenship Class

Prepare for the U.S. Citizenship Exam! Free...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Citizenship, Class
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Preschool Storytime

A Storytime for preschoolers to join the fun to read aloud...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids Storytime
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
12:00pm
Free Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Monday, December 08, 2014
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
5:30pm
Culinary Aviator Cooking Program

Travel the world and experience other...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Citizenship Class

Prepare for the U.S. Citizenship Exam! Free...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Citizenship, Class
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Holiday Greetings

Kids will make their holiday greeting cards to decorate ...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Teens 6-12th grade attend our monthly meeting to choose programs, and...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Citizenship Class

Prepare for the U.S. Citizenship Exam! Free...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Citizenship, Class
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Lift our Voice and Sing

 Come to holiday family party and enjoy Christmas...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids Party
Monday, December 22, 2014
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
5:30pm
Culinary Aviator Cooking Program

Travel the world and experience other...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Monday, January 05, 2015
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
5:30pm
Culinary Aviator Cooking Program

Travel the world and experience other...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Preschool Storytime

A Storytime for preschoolers to join the fun to read aloud...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids Storytime
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
12:00pm
Free Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Understanding Difference

    In honor of world famous civil rights...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council

Teens 6-12th grade attend our monthly meeting to choose programs, and...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
New Year's Flowers

    Kids would make paper jasmin, fabric roses and...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, January 26, 2015
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
LAPL's E-Media Class

Learn how to use Los Angeles Public Library e-media on...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
WELCOME TO A HEALTHIER 2015!

Learn healthy eating choices and easy ways to stay...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Health
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Created Equal

Join us on Thursday, January 29 for the showing of Speak Out! This is a...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Created Equal
Monday, February 02, 2015
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
5:30pm
Culinary Aviator Cooking Program

Travel the world and experience other...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Citizenship Class

Prepare for the U.S. Citizenship Exam! Free classes for...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Citizenship, Class
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Slavery, Gettysburg, Montgomery, Selma,... Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Discussion, Family Activity, Lecture
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
12:00pm
Free Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
3:30pm
Family Movie

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-10

Top