Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader!  Children who...

Little Tokyo Kids STAR
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
1:30pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Class

Do you need to practice your English for...

Little Tokyo Adults Class
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Basics

Small group computer basics class.  How to set-up & use e-...

Little Tokyo Computer Class
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, please join us for our...

Little Tokyo Pre-School Storytime
Friday, November 22, 2013
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
2:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader!  Children who...

Little Tokyo Kids STAR
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Little Tokyo Branch Library Used Book Sale... Little Tokyo Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Decorating with Polymer Clay Modeling

Join us in the TEEN ZONE!...

Little Tokyo Teens Arts and Crafts
Monday, November 25, 2013
Mon, Nov 25, 2013
4:30pm to 7:30pm
FREE Citizenship Clinic w/ an Attorney

Do you want to become a...

Little Tokyo Citizenship
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
1:30pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Class

Do you need to practice your English for...

Little Tokyo Adults Class
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Basics

Small group computer basics class.  How to set-up & use e-...

Little Tokyo Computer Class
Saturday, November 30, 2013
Sat, Nov 30, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader!  Children who...

Little Tokyo Kids STAR
Monday, December 02, 2013
Mon, Dec 02, 2013
4:30pm to 7:30pm
FREE Citizenship Clinic w/ an Attorney

Do you want to become a...

Little Tokyo Citizenship
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
1:30pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Class

Do you need to practice your English for...

Little Tokyo Adults Class
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Basics

Small group computer basics class.  How to set-up & use e-...

Little Tokyo Computer Class
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, please join us for our...

Little Tokyo Pre-School Storytime
Friday, December 06, 2013
Fri, Dec 06, 2013
2:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Saturday, December 07, 2013
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
11:00am to 11:30am
Japanese Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, please join us for our fun-...

Little Tokyo Kids STAR
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader!  Children who...

Little Tokyo Kids STAR
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
LA Style Japanese Kimono Showcase

Join us for a fun afternoon...

Little Tokyo Adults, Kids, Teens Performance
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
1:30pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Class

Do you need to practice your English for...

Little Tokyo Adults Class
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Basics

Small group computer basics class.  How to set-up & use e-...

Little Tokyo Computer Class
Friday, December 13, 2013
Fri, Dec 13, 2013
2:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader!  Children who...

Little Tokyo Kids STAR
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Retiring Upstream - Retirement Planning Seminar

Would...

Little Tokyo

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-01

Top