Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, July 25, 2013
Thu, Jul 25, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
International Folktale Show by Stella Adler Students... Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Performance, Storytime
Thu, Jul 25, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Computer Comfort Class

Learn how to use a mouse, navigate the Los Angeles...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Adults Computer Class
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lucky Diaz and The Family Jam Band

Sample a potluck of toe-tapping...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 19, 2013
Fri, Jul 19, 2013
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Baby Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and rhymes.

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
2:00pm
Saturday Afternoon Cartoon Show

Tom Safer presents animated classics...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 12, 2013
Fri, Jul 12, 2013
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Baby Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and rhymes.

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, July 06, 2013
Sat, Jul 06, 2013
3:00pm
Astro-Palmistry

Learn the basics of palmistry and have your palm read by Spencer...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 05, 2013
Fri, Jul 05, 2013
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Baby Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and rhymes.

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Sat, Jun 29, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR: Stories with Martell

Read stories with STAR volunteer, Martell, and learn...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, June 28, 2013
Fri, Jun 28, 2013
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Baby Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and rhymes.

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Computer Comfort Class

Learn how to use a mouse, navigate the Los Angeles...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Adults Computer Class
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
2:00pm
Saturday Afternoon Cartoon Show

Tom Safer presents animated classics...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR: Stories with Martell

Read stories with STAR volunteer, Martell, and learn...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, June 21, 2013
Fri, Jun 21, 2013
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Baby Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and rhymes.

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Tue, Jun 18, 2013
3:00pm
Teen Council

Join the Hollywood Library Teen Council and help plan library programs...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Teens Meeting
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Sat, Jun 15, 2013
2:00pm
Henna with Russell Chan

Learn the history of henna, how the paste is made and...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Sat, Jun 15, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR: Stories with Martell

Read stories with STAR volunteer, Martell, and learn...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-22

Top