Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
6:30pm
ART: Why I Stuck with a Junkie Jazzman

...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Seniors Author Program
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Author Talk by David Putnam

David Putnam, author of the thriller novel ...

Little Tokyo Adults Author Program
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Moving, Speaking, Watching: Talk and Dance Performance... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Monday, June 09, 2014
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wahida Clark Booksigning

The Friends of Baldwin Hills Library welcome the...

Baldwin Hills Author Program
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
11:30am to 1:30pm
28th Annual Author Recognition Luncheon

The Friends of...

Little Tokyo Adults Author Program
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Lost For Words

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sat, May 31, 2014
2:00pm
Teen Poetry Program

Please join us and students from the PUC Schools as our local...

Cypress Park Adults, Kids, Teens Author Program, Performance
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles Union Station
...
Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Creativity: The Perfect Crime

 

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture, Performance
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wed, May 21, 2014
6:00pm
Author Talk with Patricia Cori
Join Patricia Cori while she talks...
Westwood Adults, Seniors Author Program
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tue, May 20, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Sentence After Sentence After Sentence

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Mystery Author Panel: Biblioanalysis: Psychology... Studio City Adults Author Program
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Thu, May 15, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Stand Up Straight and Sing!

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thu, May 15, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
A Big Fat Crisis

The Friends of the Palisades Library is pleased to present Deborah A....

Palisades Adults Author Program
Thu, May 15, 2014
4:00pm
Big Read LA

Indian Ameican author Jhumpa Lahiri won the Pulitzer Prize for fiction with...

Sunland - Tujunga Teens Author Program
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wed, May 14, 2014
6:30pm
David Misch: "The History of Ha!"

...

Central Library Adults Author Program

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-20

Top