Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Writing Our Future

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teens! Meet the Authors

Teens! Join us for a panel & book signing with four...

Sunland - Tujunga Teens Author Program
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
Erica J. Peters, "Culinary Trends in... Central Library Adults Author Program, Lecture
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Blood Will Out: The True Story of a Murder, a Mystery,... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Agony and Fun of Fiction

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
7:00pm
The Working Poet Radio Show (WPRS)

Image:  Poetry reading in...

Central Library Adults Author Program, Performance
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
2:00pm
Author Event: Yuyi Morales

 

Join...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers, Teens Author Program, Family Activity
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
La Luciernaga celebra el mes... North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens Author Program, Performance
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
2:00pm
The Village Poets

In celebration of National Poetry Month, local poets Marlene Hitt...

Sunland - Tujunga Adults Author Program
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
6:00pm
Author Talk with Poet & Activist Iris De Anda

Join us as we...

Cypress Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Author Program
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Crusades of Cesar Chavez

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Author Talk by Foumiko Kometani

Popular novelist Foumiko Kometani, winner...

Little Tokyo Adults Author Program

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-30

Top