Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, January 06, 2016
Wed, Jan 06, 2016
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, finger plays and...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Tue, Jan 12, 2016
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Waffle Making for Teens

Make waffle batter from scratch and bake them up in a...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Teens Class
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Wed, Jan 13, 2016
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, finger plays and...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
9:30am to 2:30pm
Citizenship Class / ESL review

...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Crochet and Knitting Club

Have you ever wanted to learn how to knit or...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Tue, Jan 19, 2016
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Jewelry Making for Teens

Craft your own jewelry designs.  We provide the...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Jan 19, 2016
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Come See the Moon!

The Sidewalk Astronomers will bring their large homemade telescopes...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Science Fun
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Wed, Jan 20, 2016
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, finger plays and...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Wed, Jan 20, 2016
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Coloring for Adults

Choose from a variety of pictures, gel pens and colored pencils...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts, Health
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
9:30am to 2:30pm
Citizenship Class / ESL review

...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
9:30am to 2:30pm
Citizenship Class / ESL review

...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Tue, Jan 26, 2016
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Shrink Art for Teens

Design your own creations and shrink them in the toaster oven...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Wed, Jan 27, 2016
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, finger plays and...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
9:30am to 2:30pm
Citizenship Class / ESL review

...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
9:30am to 2:30pm
Citizenship Class / ESL review

...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Tue, Feb 02, 2016
3:30pm
Teens Make Felt Mini-monsters
...
Valley Plaza Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Wed, Feb 03, 2016
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, finger plays and...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Saturday, February 06, 2016
Sat, Feb 06, 2016
9:30am to 2:30pm
Citizenship Class / ESL review

...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Sat, Feb 06, 2016
9:30am to 2:30pm
Citizenship Class / ESL review

...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Tue, Feb 09, 2016
3:30pm
Teens Create Valentine Lollipops
...
Valley Plaza Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Wed, Feb 10, 2016
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, finger plays and...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Thu, Feb 11, 2016
5:00pm
Family Storytime & Craft

Join us for stories and crafts on the second...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
9:30am to 2:30pm
Citizenship Class / ESL review

...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
9:30am to 2:30pm
Citizenship Class / ESL review

...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, finger plays and...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-01

Top