Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
6:00pm
Poetry Open Mic

Come share your poems! Hosted by Wyatt Underwood...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Performance
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
5:00pm
Boyle Heights Theater Tour/Gira de Teatro @... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance, En Español
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
4:00pm
African Drum Program

...

Los Feliz Teens Performance
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
4:00pm
Pirate Puppets with Jim Peace

Join us for the Pirate and the Wish Fish, an...

Mar Vista Kids, Pre-School Performance
Sunday, February 09, 2014
Sun, Feb 09, 2014
2:00pm
Highland Park Life (100 Years Ago)

February 27, 2014 marks our 100th...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Lecture, Performance
Saturday, February 08, 2014
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
3:00pm
Boyle Heights Theater Tour/Gira de Teatro @... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Odes of Pablo Neruda: A Bilingual Reading
...
Central Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, En Español, Lecture, Performance
Thursday, February 06, 2014
Thu, Feb 06, 2014
6:30pm
L. A. Opera: Billy Budd

Based on Herman Melville’s classic American tale,...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Performance
Thu, Feb 06, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Reader's Theater

Round table readings of plays, poems, and speeches celebrating...

Angeles Mesa Teens Performance
Thu, Feb 06, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
USC FREE Lunchtime Concert

Come for a FREE lunchtime concert on February...

Little Tokyo Adults Performance
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Guitar Performance at Pacoima Branch of Los Angeles... Pacoima Adults Performance
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
The story of Mickey Markus

This one-man play...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Performance
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
4:30pm
Theatre Tour

Center Theatre Group is bringing four stories to you with the help of...

Malabar Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-24

Top