Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
4:30pm
Building Bricks Club!

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Women & Investing Seminar at the Studio City Library

...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Money Matters
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation
...
Studio City Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Teen Writing Workshop

Heidi F. leads this multi-genre writing group for young...

Studio City Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Carolyn

Join Carolyn for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais is a...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Health
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Resume Review

Bring a pre-printed resume for review with a HR specialist. ...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
6:30pm
RocketJump at the Library: Workshop Series

Los Angeles Public Library has partnered...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Teens Job and Career
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
eMedia Drop-In

Bring your charged devices to learn how to download digital materials from...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
RocketJump at the Library: Filmmaker Lab
...
Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Teens Workshop
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Games Day

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Teen Writing Workshop

Heidi F. leads this multi-genre writing group for young...

Studio City Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Carolyn

Join Carolyn for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais is a...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Health
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Book Club
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Resume Review

Bring a pre-printed resume for review with a HR specialist. ...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
6:30pm
RocketJump at the Library: Workshop Series

Los Angeles Public Library has partnered...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Teens Job and Career
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
eMedia Drop-In

Bring your charged devices to learn how to download digital materials from...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
RocketJump at the Library: Filmmaker Lab
...
Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Teens Workshop
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Speaking from the Heart: Poetry Readings

Join Studio City Library in a...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Friday, February 13, 2015
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
10:00am to 5:00pm
First Friday Film Fest - Pioneers of African American Cinema

 ...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
3:00pm
BARK: Kids Reading to Dogs

Children can increase their reading skills and...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Family Activity

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-03

Top