Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:30pm to 5:45pm
Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club loves a surprise ending!  Join us...

Playa Vista Adults Book Club
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Marina Anglers - Knot Tying Basics

Learn Knot Tying from the experts...

Playa Vista Adults Workshop
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
10:00am to 10:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join us for handplays, stories, and songs!  Appropriate...

Playa Vista Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Adults Lecture
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Knitting for Beginners

Craft time is even more fun when you learn to knit with...

Playa Vista Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Conversation in Science for Silicon Beach Tech Enthusiasts... Playa Vista Adults Discussion
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Conversations in Science for Silicon Beach Tech... Playa Vista Adults Discussion
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Thu, May 08, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Learn E-Media

Bring your laptop or mobile device to learn how to download e-books, e-...

Playa Vista Adults Computer Class
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
10:00am to 10:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join us for handplays, stories and songs!  Appripriate for...

Playa Vista Pre-School Storytime
Sat, May 10, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Opera League of Los Angeles: Opera Talk - Jules... Playa Vista Adults Lecture
Monday, May 12, 2014
Mon, May 12, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Money Matters--Personal Spending Plan

Learn the basics of...

Playa Vista Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wed, May 14, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
High Blood Pressure and Diabetes Mellitus - Are You at... Playa Vista Adults Discussion
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
10:00am to 10:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join us for handplays, stories, and songs!  Appropriate...

Playa Vista Pre-School Storytime
Sat, May 17, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Dave Boatman, Cartoonist

Dave Boatman will teach YOU how to draw Stick Dog and...

Playa Vista Kids Science Fun
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tue, May 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Tue, May 20, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our newly formed book club focusing on a...

Playa Vista Adults Book Club
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sat, May 24, 2014
10:00am to 10:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join us for handplays, stories, and songs!  Appropriate...

Playa Vista Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tue, May 27, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wed, May 28, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Adults Lecture
Wed, May 28, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Knitting for Beginners

Craft time is even more fun when you learn to knit with...

Playa Vista Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, May 28, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-27

Top