Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Knitting for Beginners

Kids are invited to...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join students and friends to learn strategies and the...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Saturday, April 02, 2016
Sat, Apr 02, 2016
10:00am
Outdoor Storytime at the Farmers Market

The Playa Vista Branch will...

Playa Vista Branch Library Family Activity, Storytime
Monday, April 04, 2016
Mon, Apr 04, 2016
10:00am
Storytime

Join us Monday mornings for stories, songs,...

Playa Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Tue, Apr 05, 2016
4:00pm
Playa Vista Teen Code Club

Come hang with teens that are interested in...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club, Computer Class, Fun & Gaming, Science Fun
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Wed, Apr 06, 2016
10:30am
Preschool Explorers

Children ages 3-6 are invited to the Playa Vista Branch to...

Playa Vista Branch Library Pre-School Family Activity, Science Fun, Storytime
Wed, Apr 06, 2016
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join students and friends to learn strategies and the...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Thursday, April 07, 2016
Thu, Apr 07, 2016
6:30pm
Pajama Storytime

Wear your PJs and bring your favorite stuffed animal for a night...

Playa Vista Branch Library Storytime
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Sat, Apr 09, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Zika Virus--Seminar by Los Angeles County... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Monday, April 11, 2016
Mon, Apr 11, 2016
10:00am
Storytime

Join us Monday mornings for stories, songs,...

Playa Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Tue, Apr 12, 2016
4:00pm
Playa Vista Teen Code Club

Come hang with teens that are interested in...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club, Computer Class, Fun & Gaming, Science Fun
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Wed, Apr 13, 2016
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explore the Science &... Playa Vista Branch Library Discussion
Wed, Apr 13, 2016
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join students and friends to learn strategies and the...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Wed, Apr 13, 2016
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Author Talk--Biography "... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Author Program
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Sat, Apr 16, 2016
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Mozart's "Idomeneo" excerpts by LA... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Made in L.A.
Monday, April 18, 2016
Mon, Apr 18, 2016
10:00am
Storytime

Join us Monday mornings for stories, songs,...

Playa Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Tue, Apr 19, 2016
4:00pm
Playa Vista Teen Code Club

Come hang with teens that are interested in...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club, Computer Class, Fun & Gaming, Science Fun
Tue, Apr 19, 2016
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday Book Club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Wed, Apr 20, 2016
3:30pm
Knitting for Beginners

Kids are invited to have fun and learn how to knit with...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Apr 20, 2016
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join students and friends to learn strategies and the...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Thu, Apr 21, 2016
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Recycled Reads: Earth Day Craft

Drop in to celebrate Earth Day by...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Monday, April 25, 2016
Mon, Apr 25, 2016
10:00am
Storytime with Ni Hao Chinese

Join us and the Ni Hao Chinese School in this...

Playa Vista Branch Library Pre-School Family Activity, Heritage Month - Asian-American Pacific Islander, Storytime
Mon, Apr 25, 2016
4:00pm
STEAM Challenge: Marshmallow Engineering

Using mini...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Science Fun
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Tue, Apr 26, 2016
4:00pm
Playa Vista Teen Code Club

Come hang with teens that are interested in...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club, Computer Class, Fun & Gaming, Science Fun
Tue, Apr 26, 2016
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club enjoys a surprise...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-01

Top